Enrolment

Term Dates

2022      
  NOTES TERM START TERM END
 Term 1  Years 7 &12 Commence  Monday 31 January Thursday 7 April 2022
   Years 1-6 Commence
 Years 8-11Commence
 Tuesday 1 February Thursday 7 April 2022
   Kindergarten Half Days  Wednesday 2 February
 Thursday 3 February
Thursday 7 April 2022
   Kindergarten Full Day  Friday 4 February Thursday 7 April 2022
 Term 2  Years K-12  Tuesday 26 April Friday 24 June 2022
 Term 3  Years K-12  Tuesday 19 July Friday 23 September 2022
 Term 4  Years K-12  Monday 10 October Tuesday 6 December 2022 
(Last  day of classes)
       
2021
TERM NOTES TERM START TERM END
Term 1 Yrs 1 - 12 Mon 1 Feb 2021 Thur 1 Apr 2021
Term 1 Kindy (half days) Tue 2 Feb 2021
Wed 3 Feb 2021
Thur 1 Apr 2021
Holy Thu - 1 Apr 2021
Good Fri - 2 Apr 2021
Easter Mon - 5 Apr 2021
Term 2 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Thur 24 Jun 2021
Term 3 Tue 20 Jul 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021
Term 4 Tue 5 Oct 2021 Tue 7 Dec 2021
(Last day of classes)