Community

Parents and Friends

ST CHARBEL’S PARENTS AND FRIENDS COMMITTEE 2018

Position Email
Mrs Kylie Alam, Event Coordinator kylie@divineimage.com.au
Mrs Karen Succar, Event Coordinator-Assistant bbeautiful4ever@outlook.com
Mrs Sonya Zouein, Secretary zouein10@hotmail.com
Mr Charbel Abouraad, Treasurer charbel.abouraad@me.com
Mrs Christine Ayoub, Treasurer Assistant & Primary/Secondary Liaison Officer caayoub@optusnet.com.au
Mrs Laure Chahine, Uniform Shop Coordinator laurechahine@hotmail.com
Mrs Gisele Doumet, Constitutional Committee Contact gisele.doumet@hotmail.com
Rev Father Tony Moussa, Chaplain tmoussa@stcharbel.nsw.edu.au

All parents are encouraged to attend the monthly meetings and organised P&F events throughout the course of the year.

The P&F Committee welcomes your feedback, suggestions or comments related to our teachers, students, schooling, events and our community. We are constantly looking at ways to improve our College to provide a better learning environment for our children.

If you wish to speak or contact members of the P&F Committee please call the Administration Office on 9740 0999 or send an email addressed to the attention of the P&F Committee - info@stcharbel.nsw.edu.au