Enrolment

Term Dates

2018      
TERM NOTES TERM START TERM END
Term1 Yrs 1-6, 7 & 12 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018
Term 1 Yrs 8 – 11
Kindy (half day)
Thur 1 Feb 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018
      Holy Thu 29 Mar 2018
Good Fri - 30 Mar 2018
Easter Mon - 2 Apr 2018
Term 2   Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018
Term 3   Tue 24 Jul 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018
Term 4   Tues 16 October 2018 Fri 7 Dec 2018
      Last day of classes